Traditional Charentaise slippers 100% handmade in France

The Charentaises TCHA offer a modern and trendy design. They are made in our workshop in southwest France using the ancestral stitch-and-return technique. All our Charentaises are available for women, men and children with sizes ranging from 28 to 46.

Discover the Charentaise TCHA, a mix of traditional know-how and refined design.

Trendy, authentic and modern French slippers

Comfort has never been so fashionable

Recent news

The TCHArticles

Find us at these locations

All our products can be found at different locations around the world

Charentaise TCHA

All our products are handmade with high-quality and natural materials such as wool felt, linen, full grain leather and velour leather. The removable insole made of velour leather on coal latex-foam, called a “douillette”, has been specifically redesigned to improve its care and replacement.
It refines the sought after comfort of the Charentaise and gives it its famous “cloud-comfort”.

Delivery and Returns

Free delivery in France for orders over €150, in Europe for orders over €250 and in the rest of the world for orders over €350. Orders are shipped within 72 hours. You can return the product and get a full refund or exchange up to 14 days from the delivery date.

Secured payment

Payments on our website are 100% secured. You can pay using a credit card or via paypal. The order will be shipped as soon as payment has been received.

Charentaises de fabrication 100% française

Les charentaises TCHA proposent un design moderne et contemporain. Elles sont fabriquées directement dans notre atelier en Charente, avec la fameuse technique ancestrale du cousu-retourné. Tous les modèles de charentaises sont déclinés pour femme, homme et enfant de la pointure 28 à 46.

Découvrez la rencontre du savoir faire traditionnel et du design épuré de la charentaise TCHA.

Charentaise design, originale et moderne

Le confort n’a jamais été aussi tendance

Dernières News

Les TCHActualités

Retrouvez-nous chez eux

Nos charentaises et nos autres produits sont distribués partout dans le monde

Charentaise TCHA

La collection Tcha est conçue en matières premières nobles, sobres et naturelles comme le feutre de laine foulé, le lin,  le cuir lisse pleine  fleur et le cuir velours. La semelle intérieure amovible, appelée « douillette », a été repensée par des spécialistes pour en faciliter l’entretien et son remplacement. Elle sublime  le confort tant recherché de la charentaise, et lui donne un confort « nuage ».

Livraison et Retour

La livraison est offerte en France dès 150 € d’achat, en Europe dès 250 € d’achat, et dans le monde dès 350 € d’achat. Les commandes sont expédiées dans les 72h suivant votre commande. Vous avez 14 jours pour renvoyer le produit pour un échange ou un remboursement.

Paiement sécurisé

Les paiements sur le site sont 100% sécurisés. Vous pouvez payer par carte bancaire, par paypal ou par chèque. L’expédition de la commande sera envoyée dès réception de votre paiement.